It’s coming!

Posted: June 14, 2012 in self publishing, Writing
Tags: , , ,

I am now just days away from publishing House of Dreams…I think.

I’ve spent the last few weeks editing the living fuck out of it, badgering my proof-reading buddy and my web design buddy to pull their fingers out, and building my new website: www.callumjacobs.com.

I’m going for a kind of soft launch and publishing it to Smashwords first, rather than Amazon, so I can see how it looks as an e-book and hopefully pick up any errors.

Free copies for anyone who wants to beta test it and let me know what needs changing.

I’m thinking it’s going to be priced at 99p, which seems small enough not to put people off.  You’d pay 99p, right? And it’s not like I’m expecting to make a fortune anyway.

So keep watching, any day now… any day, oh yeah, baby.

Leave a Reply

