House of Dreams – published!

Posted: June 24, 2012 in crouch end, self publishing, Writing
Tags: , ,

So, my years of hard work  have finally come to some kind of end point.

House of Dreams, my beautiful, funny first novel has just been published to Smashwords. It will be there and pretty much only there for a little while as a kind of soft launch, to see if there are any errors. Please let me know if you want a free copy in exchange for proof reading it and helping me spot any problems. Although I’ve spent so freaking long editing and proof reading I can’t believe there’s a single comma out of place.

It’s all pretty exciting, and this really isn’t any kind of end as I’m now going to have to do a bunch of marketing and suchlike. I’m thinking maybe some grotesque and disturbing publicity stunt involving nudity and live animals. Or maybe I’ll just get some postcards printed up.

Looks pretty good, huh?  Check it out here.

Leave a Reply

