It lives!

Posted: October 27, 2016 in coffee, London underground, running, running tube lines, Writing

After a short hiatus, I figured it was time to get back to the blog; those coffeebars aint gonna review themselves.
And I have a book to plug.
Two actually.
Okay, so I’ve written a new novel and it’s going to be out early in the new year. This one is kind of about the financial crisis of 2008 and ensuring meltdown. In the way of these things it’s about a bunch of other stuff too. It features a foul-mouthed, drug-chomping reincarnation of William Blake. More details to follow.

I am also mid-way through writing my first non-fiction book. About running. Specifically being a runner in the city. Which I am. It may well be that my blog-posts lean a little more towards the running thing over the coming months.
As research for the book I have been running the tube lines in London. Above ground, obv. There will be a blog-post about that.
Anybody else run the tube lines? I’d love to hear your stories.

Leave a Reply

